My Thinking Machine

Madoka returns under his Leroy Carroll guise to produce a deep and buzzy three-song EP. The tracklist evolves from the crunchy, bass-heavy “My Thinking Machine” to the washed out “Entering the Boro of Alpha.” The uplifting “Uncommon Distractions” rounds out the set.


  • MMM006
  • November 30, 2006


  • Written, produced by M. Venneri
  • Mixed, mastered by M. Venneri
  • Recorded at MetaStudio I
  • Artwork: Network by MetaGraph
  • Private Reality Music (ASCAP)
  • Ⓒ 2006 Metamotional Music


  1. My Thinking Machine
  2. Entering the Boro of Alpha
  3. Uncommon Distractions