What more can be said about this beauty? Drift remixes were featured in DJ sets and CD compilations, including DJ So’s 2005 Soul Glider, Mo Shic’s February 2003 BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix, and was heavily supported by James Holden and Steve Gerrard all before its official release. Much thanks to Peter van Hal at Deep Records for providing Bari Koral’s original vocals, and to Roel H. for his amazing remix work.


  • Featured: “Original Mix” on Moshic’s Essential Mix (BBC Radio 1 Broadcast, UK) – 2/2003
  • Featured: “Unreleased Tonedepth Mix” on Anna Maria X’s Believer 2 (Eros, GR) – 2004
  • Featured: “Roel Mix” on DJ So’s Soul Glider (Aqua Recordings, JP) – 12/2005
  • Featured: “Roel Mix” on Madoka’s Sounds For the Saturation Generation promo mix


  • cat#: MMM003
  • Released on August 11, 2005
  • Written, produced by M. Venneri
  • Mixed, mastered by M. Venneri
  • Recorded at MetaStudio I
  • Lyrics by Bari Koral
  • Remix by Roel Hoogendoorn
  • Dubs stripped by M. Venneri
  • Artwork: Body by MetaGraph
  • Private Reality Music (ASCAP)
  • Loopylou Tunes (BMI)
  • Ⓒ 2005 Metamotional Music