Remix One

A curated collection of eight artist remixes taken from the first chapter of the Metamotional and Private Reality story.


  • BUN-MMM01
  • July 26, 2015


  • Written, produced by Various Artists
  • Artwork: Stairwell by MetaGraph
  • Private Reality Music (ASCAP)
  • Ⓒ 2015 Metamotional Music


  1. Drift (Roel Mix)
  2. Afterburner (Max Graham Mix)
  3. Paz (Madoka’s Pasión Sutil Mix)
  4. Distant Memories (Matthew Dekay Mix)
  5. Embedded (M.A.S. Collective Mix)
  6. Electric (Madoka Mix)
  7. Moment of Truth (Osamu M Mix)
  8. Frangy (Sparkle Mix)